about > MDA COUNCIL 2014/2015
Dr Teh Tat Beng
Immediate Past President
Dr. Neoh Gim Bok
President Elect
Dr John Ting Sii Ong
Hon General Secretary
Dr Chow Kai Foo
Hon Financial Secretary
Dr Shalini Kanagasingam
Asst Hon Financial Secretary
Dr Eileen Koh Mei Yen
Hon Publication Secretary
Dr Haizal
Asst Hon General Secretary
Dr Nedunchellian
Election Council Member
Dr Leong Kei Joe
Election Council Member
Dr Angie Wong Chin Mee
Appointed council member
Brig Gen Dato Dr Sukri Hussein
Appointed council member
Datin Dr Nooral Zeila Junid
Scodos Chairperson
Dr Abrizah
Southern zone Chairman
Dr Ng Beng Chuan
Southern zone Secretary
Dr Leong Chee San
Eastern Zone Chairman
Dr Edric Chik-Eurn Kho
Eastern Zone Secretary
Dr Abd Rashid Hassan
Northern Zone Chairman
Dr Lim Chiew Wooi
Northern Zone Secretary
Dr Ang Lai Choon
About MDA
What's New
Affiliate Bodies
Dental Students Centre
Public Free Access
MDA Member
54-2 (2nd Floor) Medan Setia 2
Plaza Damansara, Bukit Damansara, 50490 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 603-20951532, 20951495
Fax: 603-20944670
Website: www.mda.org.my
Email: mdaassoca@mda.org.my (active 10/12/2013)

facebaook twitter

Copyrights by Malaysian Dental Association.
Web Hosting and copyrights are the property of VIVOHUB