about > Structure of MDA > MDA Northern Zone

Dr Lim Chiew Wooi
Hon. Secretary
Dr Ang Lai Choon
Hon. Treasurer
Dr Teh Yik Pin
Committee Members
Dr Tan Sock Hooi
Dr Lai Min Shin
Dr Koh Yee Ting
Dr Yeap Chee Keong
Dr Ng Yan Mei
Internal Auditor
Dr Lim Eng Hai

About MDA
From the Announcement Banner
Affiliate Bodies
Dental Students Centre
Public Free Access
MDA Member
54-2 (2nd Floor) Medan Setia 2
Plaza Damansara, Bukit Damansara, 50490 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 603-20951532, 20951495
Fax: 603-20944670
Website: www.mda.org.my
Email: mdaassoca@mda.org.my (active 10/12/2013)

facebaook twitter

Copyrights by Malaysian Dental Association.
Web Hosting and copyrights are the property of VIVOHUB
Report to Webmaster