Home   /   MDA Eastern Zone

MDA Eastern Zone structure


Dr. James Chhoa Jau Min

Hon. Secretary

Dr. Sim Wen Sann

Hon. Treasurer

Dr. Cindy Chong Ei Yen

Committee members

  • Dr. Alex Lo Shen En
  • Dr. Chen Yu Nieng
  • Dr. Ignatius Niap Tat Yuen
  • Dr. Lynn Ko Wei Linn
  • Dr. Jane Lau Ning Shing
  • Advisors

  • Dr James Chu Kok Weng
  • Dr Abdul Rashid Hassan
  • Internal auditor

    Dr. Philomena Sonia Jane Wei Shann Pang


    Click here

    MDA EZ Events and Activities


    Malaysian Dental Association shall ensure that the collection, use and disclosure of your personal data is consistent with the Malaysian Personal Data Protection Act 2010 ( 'PDPA' ). It is acknowledged that personal data collected and processed is obtained voluntarily and with your consent.

    Download Apps

    placeholder image